Trades in Client Profiles are conducted in the "Quick Trading" mode. Having chosen the "Apply" option, you confirm that you read, understood and accepted all the terms below.
Trading orders in the "Quick Trading" mode are sent at once. A trading order will be sent immediately once you have clicked on "Sell" or "Buy".
You won’t be asked to confirm your order. Under normal market conditions and the system’s productivity, the trade will be executed quickly right after the order has been sent, and you will be bound by its terms.