Демо-режим

FUND Покупать 23.02.2024 10:52

EUR/USD: инфляция в еврозоне замедлилась до –0,4% в январе

На фоне снижения американского доллара и положительной макроэкономической статистики из ЕС пара EUR/USD показывает смешанную динамику торгов, консолидируясь вблизи отметки 1.0830 и готовясь завершить недельную сессию умеренным ростом.

Подробнее

FUND Продавать 20.02.2024 09:19

EUR/USD: европейская валюта приостановила коррекционный рост

Пара EUR/USD показывает незначительное снижение, отступая от локальных максимумов от 13 февраля, обновлённых накануне. Инструмент тестирует отметку 1.0765 на пробой вниз, а инвесторы ожидают появления новых драйверов. Активность на рынке в начале недели остаётся сниженной из-за практически полного отсутствия макроэкономических публикаций в ЕС, а площадки в США накануне были закрыты по случаю празднования Дня президентов.

Подробнее

TECH Продавать 19.02.2024 08:31

EUR/USD: волновой анализ

Вероятность снижения сохраняется.

На дневном графике продолжается развитие восходящей волны B, в составе которой сформировалась первая волна 1 of (А) of B и наблюдается нисходящая коррекция в качестве второй волны 2 of (А) of B. В настоящий момент завершилась волна b of 2 и развивается волна c of 2, в составе которой образуется волна младшего уровня (iii) of c. Если предположение верно, то пара EUR/USD продолжит нисходящее движение в район 1.0614–1.0414. Критическим уровнем стоп-лосса для данного сценария является отметка 1.0896.

Подробнее

FUND Продавать 16.02.2024 12:54

EUR/USD: усиление нисходящей динамики — в перспективе

Пара EUR/USD снижается второй месяц подряд, формируя новую нисходящую тенденцию и в настоящий момент удерживаясь в районе 1.0765: котировки находятся под давлением на фоне вероятных изменений сроков снижения процентной ставки со стороны ФРС США. 

Подробнее

FUND Покупать 12.02.2024 12:18

EUR/USD: участники торгов ожидают первого снижения процентной ставки ЕЦБ в июне

В ходе азиатской сессии пара EUR/USD растёт от уровня поддержки 1.0740, удерживаясь в районе 1.0772 после заявлений представителей Европейского центрального банка (ЕЦБ) и публикации макроэкономической статистики.

Подробнее

Индикаторы

MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Активно покупать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Подождать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Продавать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Продавать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Покупать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Подождать
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Общая рекомендация Подождать

Настроение рынка

60.22% продажа
39.78% покупка

Demo mode

FUND Buy 23.02.2024 10:47

EUR/USD: EU inflation slowed to –0.4% in January

Against a decline in the American dollar and positive macroeconomic statistics from the EU, the EUR/USD pair shows ambiguous trading dynamics, consolidating near 1.0830 and preparing to end the weekly session with moderate growth.

More

FUND Sell 20.02.2024 09:18

EUR/USD: the European currency stopped its correctional growth

The EUR/USD pair shows a slight decline, retreating from the local highs of February 13, updated the day before. The instrument is testing 1.0765 for a breakdown, and investors are expecting new drivers to emerge. Market activity at the beginning of the week remains subdued due to the almost complete absence of macroeconomic publications in the EU, and the US markets were closed the day before to celebrate Presidents' Day.

More

TECH Sell 19.02.2024 08:29

EUR/USD: wave analysis

A fall is possible.

On the daily chart, the upward wave B develops, within which the first wave 1 of (А) of B formed, and a downward correction develops as the second wave 2 of (А) of B. Now, the wave b of 2 has ended, and the wave c of 2 is forming, within which the wave of the lower level (iii) of c is developing. If the assumption is correct, the EUR/USD pair will fall to the area of 1.0614–1.0414. In this scenario, critical stop loss level is 1.0896.

More

FUND Sell 16.02.2024 12:54

EUR/USD: strengthening of downward dynamics – in the future

The EUR/USD pair has been declining for the second month in a row, forming a new downtrend and currently holding near 1.0765: quotes are pressured amid likely changes in the timing of interest rate cuts by the US Federal Reserve. Previously, market participants expected that a change in the course of monetary policy would begin in March, then the focus of expectations shifted to May, but after the publication of January inflation data this week, a decrease in borrowing costs is expected no earlier than June or even in the second half of the year.

More

FUND Buy 12.02.2024 12:18

EUR/USD: investors expect the first ECB interest rate cut in June

During the Asian session, the EUR/USD pair is growing from the support level of 1.0740, holding around 1.0772 after statements by representatives of the European Central Bank (ECB) and the macroeconomic statistics release.

More

Indicators

MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Buy
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Buy
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Wait
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Wait
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Wait
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Buy
MA10
MA20
MA50
MA100
MACD
BBands
Ichimoku
Stochastic
William`s
ZigZag
Overall recommendation Buy

Market sentiment

55.64% sell
44.36% buy